Skip to product information
1 of 2


Chuck D & The SpitSLAM Record Label Group - Summer Of Hamn (The Official Booktrack) (CD-R)

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Public Enemy's front man Chuck D presents a "Booktrack" for his compelling graphic novel

Chuck D brings together artists from his label SpitSLAM to create an audio companion to his 2023 illustrated book SUMMER OF HAMN. Featuring new and exclusive songs by Tuff Crew's DJ Too Tuff, Antlive & Bishop Lamont, Blak Madeen, DJ MROK, Nord1kone, S1W James Bomb, Memphis Jelks, and Chuck D himself, these songs serve to enhance Chuck's already powerful artwork from his latest book.

Shipping & Returns